Amore Decor Reviews

Amore Decor Reviews


The Amore Decor Reviews page provides you some insight into what our customers are saying. You can submit your own review using the form on this page. Once your review is approved, it will appear on this page.

Aggregate Review : All Reviews
- 5 out of 5, 14 votes, 15 reviews

Dear Amore Flowers,

Your professionals have made our day exceptional. Everything was soo beautiful. We send our warmest & deepest thanks to you and your staff for doing an incredible job on our flower arrangements ( Wow!! a million times), headpieces (incredible!!!my heart skipped a beat I think), Bridal Bouquet (Mannn I when I saw it, I thought to myself- all the time we spent with you in our initial meeting was sooo worthwhile- it was absolutely perfect). Single roses for moms (were soo beautiful with the ribbons-nice touch!) When we saw how well you executed our requests we were soooo Happy words cannot describe. Please friend Darian Larkin on Facebook to see how happy we were. We will definitely recommend your services to everyone we know. We can't wait for another opportunity to work with you again!

Our deepest & warmest regards,

Mr. & Mrs. Larkin

Mr. & Mrs. Larkin, September 15, 2014

Dear Amore Weddings,

Let us commend your organization for the beautiful, meticulous and tasteful floral job you did for the outside garden ceremony, for the entire wedding party and for the gorgeous table pieces you created for every table for the glorious wedding reception. Many of our guests remarked that every aspect of the wedding from start to finish on a scale of 1-10 was an 11. We believe and attribute every vendors hard work to making this success possible. We can only give you Toni-Lisa and your entire group the highest marks possible and a thank you from my wife Cindy, our daughter Samantha, our new son-in-law Josh and myself. If we can give you rave reviews for future business it would be our pleasure for a job so well done.

Jay and Cindy G., August 27, 2014

Thank you Lisa and everyone at Amore! The flowers you provided for my wedding on 4/26/14 were gorgeous and were great quality. I was never very specific with what I wanted and just tried to convey the general vision I had. Well, she delivered! I loved my bouquet and she even added in some orchids, which were beautiful and unexpected!
Lisa is very sweet and easy to work with, especially with budget. I was not able to spend too much on flowers, and never once did I feel pressured to spend more. I told her my budget and she happily worked with it. I highly recommend Lisa at Amore Weddings and Event Design for your special day!

Christine Decker, August 1, 2014, Mahwah, NJ

Lisa and the Amore staff thank you for making our wedding day a beautiful occasion for us! Our day would not have been successful without your special touch. Brook and I truly appreciate your time and effort and thank you for making my dream wedding day comes true!

William & Mia Brookins November 2, 2013

Beautiful Love Story, July 23, 2014, Bethwood (Totowa, New Jersey)

The moment we walked into the Amore showroom, we knew that we were in the right place. From Lisa's great smile and Rosie's professionalism, the whole experience left no doubt that we were in great hands. Amore's Ninjas (quiet, efficient and deliverers of joy) arrived at our venue and converted a 4 star venue into a 5+ venue. The guests at our daughter's sweet 16 raved about the Ostrich Feather w/ Chandelier centerpieces, the Crystal backdrop, and two Grand Chandeliers. Contact Lisa and ask for my info and I will gladly give you my 1st hand recommendation.

The Vasquez Family, July 12, 2014, Hackettstown, NJ

My husband & I were extremely pleased with Amore Wedding's & Design from day one. Not only did they supply the most beautiful wedding centerpieces but they were friendly and flexible. They are really willing to work with you and they do not pressure you with an over the top sales pitch. I would highly recommend them!

MJ Schembari, June 26, 2014, Nanina's in the Park

Author Picture

Art's Wife

Lisa and her staff were excellent! They provided all of my fresh floral arrangements; bouquets, backdrops, and table centerpieces. Everything was very elegant and classy, making an already magnificent venue even more spectacular! You can't go wrong with this vendor. They really pay attention to detail. I can't thank them enough for making my day so much more special.

(See more at Weddingchannel.com)

mrstoya, February 7, 2014

Author Picture

I used Amore Weddings & Event Designs for all of my fresh floral arrangements, table settings, and backdrops. Toni-Lisa and her staff went above and beyond, enhancing my vision and creating an atmosphere that was breathtaking. My guest are still...

Services Used: Flowers & Décor

(See more at Facebook.com)

Toya, January 26, 2014

Author Picture

December 6th, 2013

Amore Weddings decorated my entire wedding! Including all of my ceremony décor, centerpieces & flowers for my bridal party. My wedding was an absolute fairy tale! Lisa & Rosie went above and beyond for my entire wedding! Everything was so beautiful! I drove them crazy during the months leading up to my wedding constantly changing my mind everyday! Eventually I left everything up to them and let them surprise me! When I walked into the room and saw everything I was stunned. Everyone is still talking about my wedding and how beautiful it was. Make sure to visit Amore's facebook page to see the pictures from my wedding! THANKS GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxo

(See more at Weddingchannel.com)

Hooch805, January 9, 2014

Author Picture

AMAZING!!

When searching for a florist; Never in a million years did I think flowers for a wedding can be so outrageous. I guess the simple word "WEDDING" can boost up the price of many things however when you have a vendor like AMORE Weddings who works with your budget; it makes the planning a lot easier and affordable. They design your centerpiece to your liking. You have the option of real flowers or synthetic. Very friendly staff and owner and they also take their time to explain everything in detail. I totally recommend this vendor!!!

(See more at Weddingchannel.com)

CabreraCosme, November 9, 2013

Author Picture

Terrific!!!!!!

It was a pleasure working with Amore because they do everything in their power to satisfy you. Amazing and beautiful arrangements. Couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks Amore!

(See more at Weddingchannel.com)

Melanie788, November 9, 2013

Author Picture

Left speechless

I rented my Centerpieces and backdrop from Amore Weddings and that's all I though about as soon as rented the Krystal trees. The day of the wedding I was speechless the Krystal tress looked amazing on all the tables and the Krystal back drop looked so elegant for the ceremony and reception. The staff are amazing very friendly and professional.

(See more at Weddingchannel.com)

PadillaCollazo, October 27, 2013

Author Picture

Amore Weddings did my florals and decorations. I can not begin to tell you how helpful, accommodating, patient and overall just WONDERFUL everyone there was they did an amazing job I would recommend to anyone to use Amore Weddings. Thank you so much...

Services Used: Flowers & Décor

(See more at Facebook.com)

Holly, October 13, 2013

Author Picture

Lisa and her team were fantastic!!! I sat with Lisa to discuss my vision and she truly came through and really out did herself!!! The flower arrangement was a first for her and nailed it!!! From the colors down to the theme I got soo many compliments...

Services Used: Flowers & Décor

(See more at Facebook.com)

AnnMarie, October 11, 2013

Author Picture

Lisa and the gang at Amore Weddings were wonderful everything looked beautiful and I also had them do our bouquets and they came out beautiful. It was a wonderful day and thanks to Lisa everything looked awesome.

(See more at Facebook.com)

Anonymous, November 23, 2012